The Indian Institutes of Technology (popularly known as IITs) are institutions of national importance established through an Act of Parliament for fostering excellence in education. There are sixteen IITs at present, located in Bhubaneswar, Bombay (Mumbai), Delhi, Gandhinagar, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Indore, Kanpur, Kharagpur, Madras (Chennai), Mandi, Patna, Punjab, Rajasthan, Roorkee and IIT (BHU). Over the years IITs have created world class educational platforms dynamically sustained through internationally recognized research based on excellent infrastructural facilities. The faculty and alumni of IITs continue making huge impact in all sectors of society, both in India and abroad. Institute of Technology, Banaras HinduUniversity (IIT-BHU), Varanasi and Indian School of Mines University (ISM), Dhanbad, are the oldest institutions in India and are known for their immense contributions towards society at large and for science and technology in particular.

Target IIT-JEE Main & Advanced
Course Class Duration Subjects Covered Schedule of Classes
One Year Classroom Program for IIT‐JEE (Main & Advanced) XI 360 Hrs Mathematics, Physics & Chemistry Week day Classes ‐ 4 days in a week OR Weekend Classes on Sundays
One Year Classroom Program for IIT‐JEE (Main & Advanced) XII 440 Hrs Mathematics, Physics & Chemistry Weekend Classes on Sundays
Crash Course for IIT‐JEE (Mains) After XII std. Board Exam Mathematics, Physics & Chemistry Daily Classes after Board Exam till JEE‐Main exam